Dresslink.com Wishlist (Fandom Fashion)

Recently I've really started to enjoy online clothes shopping. And what I mean by online clothes shopping, is putting hundreds of dollars worth of clothes into my shopping cart. Then deleting it all. 
Or I add hundreds of dollars worth of clothes to a wishlist.

Today, I am showing you my wishlist on one of my favorite online shopping sites, Dresslink.com.

Here are some items that I am dying to have on the website:

This Harry Potter inspired bracelet is just too cute! I especially love the owls. It is listed on the website for $2.09 Click to find it on Dressink here

This tank top is super cute. The fabric it's made out of is Chiffon, which is definitely a pro! It is listed on the website for $4.48 Click to find it on Dressink here

This jacket is also super cute! It's very unique and I love how it looks like a hoodie and jean jacket. You get the best of both worlds! You can find it on the website for $12.24 Click to find it on Dressink here

As a coffee lover, this shirt is definitely an essential. Look at it! It literally speaks coffee lover. You can find it not he website for $4.37 Click to find it on Dressink here

Thanks so much for looking at my Dresslink.com wishlist! Be sure to check out Dresslink.com for awesome deals and super cheap flashbuys, as low as $0.01!

GIVEAWAY - Twist My Charm: The Popularity Spell by Real Housewives Executive Producer Toni Gallagher

Hollywood producer Toni Gallagher takes a contemporary magical twist on surviving middle school in TWIST MY CHARM: THE POPULARITY SPELL (Random House Books for Young Readers | On sale September 22, 2015 | Ages 8-12)—a story about the ups and downs of being a tween. Fresh and relatable, THE POPULARITY SPELL is perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Lauren Myracle, and Wendy Mass. Middle school can be tough, especially when you have to go to a new school. But what if there was a magic charm that gave the wearer popularity . . . that is, until the charm gets twisted. Cleo Nelson just started sixth grade at a new school, where all the kids seem a lot cooler and older than her. But luckily she becomes fast friends with Samantha. So when a mysterious gift arrives in the mail, Cleo can’t wait to share the voodoo doll with Sam. But as the charms get bigger, the girls start to realize that happy charms can be twisted. . . . No stranger to storytelling, Toni Gallagher has worked as a producer for the Disney Channel and Bravo, and brings her TV background to bear writing accessible middle-grade books. With themes of friendship and learning how to be true to yourself, THE POPULARITY SPELL is an entertaining read for tween girls and will have a second book—TWIST MY CHARM: LOVE POTION #11—in Spring 2016.

buy the book from The Book Depository, free delivery

TONI GALLAGHER earned a journalism degree from Northwestern University and has had a successful career in reality TV. She began as a story editor on the early seasons of MTV's "The Real World" (LA, San Francisco and London) and was a producer on the beloved and respected Disney Channel show "Bug Juice," about real kids at summer camp. Currently she serves as Co-Executive Producer of "The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills" on Bravo. Toni lives in Los Angeles and loves
finding the magic in it. 

Giveaways terms and conditions:
No purchase necessary.
You must be at least 13 years of age or older to enter.
Fandom Monthly Magazine is not responsible if the promotion sponsor does not fulfill their giveaway prize.
Winner(s) will be contacted shortly after the giveaway ends. The winner(s) will then have 4 days most to respond and claim their prize.
Any questions? Feel free to email us.

You may have to wait for the widget to load.

a Rafflecopter giveaway